**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

## Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of district ward	Number of councillors	
Attenborough & Chilwell East	3	
Awsworth, Cossall & Trowell	2	
Beeston Central	2	
Beeston North	2	
Beeston Rylands	2	
Beeston West	2	
Bramcote	3	
Brinsley	1	
Chilwell West	3	
Eastwood Hall	1	
Eastwood Hilltop	2	
Eastwood St Mary's	2	
Greasley	3	
Kimberley	3	
Nuthall East & Strelley	2	
Stapleford North	2	
Stapleford South East	2	
Stapleford South West	2	
Toton & Chilwell Meadows	3	
Watnall & Nuthall West	2	