## SCHEDULE 2

Regulations 3(2) and (3) and 4(2) and (3)

Regional provision and assigned local mental health partners for Parts 1 and 3 of the Measure

Column 1 Local authority areas (or parts thereof) applied as regions	Column 2 Local mental health partners
Conwy County Borough Council	Betsi Cadwaladr
Denbighshire County Council	University Local Health Board
Flintshire County Council	Conwy County Borough Council
Gwynedd Council	Denbighshire County Council
Isle of Anglesey County Council	Flintshire County Council
	Gwynedd Council
Wrexham County Borough Council	Isle of Anglesey County Council
	Wrexham County Borough Council
Carmarthenshire County Council	Carmarthenshire County Council
Ceredigion County Council	Ceredigion County Council
Pembrokeshire County Council	Hywel Dda Local Health Board
	Pembrokeshire County Council
Bridgend County Borough Council	Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Local Health Board
City and County of Swansea	Bridgend County Borough Council
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council	City and County of Swansea
	Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Cardiff Council	Cardiff and Vale University Local Health Board
Vale of Glamorgan Council	
	Cardiff Council
	Vale of Glamorgan Council
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council	Cwm Taf Local Health Board
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council	Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
	Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council	Aneurin Bevan Local Health Board
Caerphilly County Borough Council	Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
Monmouthshire County Council	Caerphilly County Borough Council
Newport City Council	Monmouthshire County Council
Torfaen County Borough Council	Newport City Council
	Torfaen County Borough Council