WELSH STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 683 (W.101)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, WALES

The Pembrokeshire (Communities) Order 2011

Made - - - 7 March 2011 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE PEMBROKESHIRE (COMMUNITIES) ORDER 2011

- 1. Title and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Local government area changes
- 4. Scleddau and Trecwn amalgamation of existing communities to create a new community and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 5. Castlemartin and Stackpole amalgamation of existing communities to create a new community and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 6. Uzmaston and Boulston and Slebech amalgamation of existing communities to create a new community and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 7. Haverfordwest and Rudbaxton change in the community areas and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 8. Cilgerran and Eglwyswrw change in the community areas and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 9. Puncheston and Cwm Gwaun and Eglwyswrw change in community areas and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 10. Freystrop and Llangwm change in community areas
- 11. Freystrop and Rosemarket change in community areas and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 12. Freystrop and Hook change in community areas
- 13. Burton and Rosemarket change in community areas
- 14. Angle and Hundleton change in community areas
- 15. Llanrhian and Mathry change in community areas
- 16. Camrose and Haverfordwest change in community areas and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 17. Camrose and Nolton and Roch change in community areas
- 18. Johnston and Tiers Cross change in community areas

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- 19. Amroth and Kilgetty/Begelly change in community areas and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 20. East Williamston and Kilgetty/Begelly change in community areas and consequential changes to electoral arrangements
- 21. Initial expenses etc of new community councils
- 22. New community councils
- 23. New community councils residuary successors Signature

Explanatory Note