SCHEDULE Article 2

Names, areas and numbers of councillors for the electoral divisions of the county borough of Torfaen

(1) Name of Electoral Division	(2) Area of Electoral Division	(3) Number of Councillors
Abersychan	The Community of Abersychan	3
Blaenavon	The Community of Blaenavon	3
Brynwern	The Brynwern ward of the Community of Pontymoile	1
Coed Eva	The Coed Eva ward of the Community of Fairwater	1
Croesyceiliog North	The Croesyceiliog North ward of the Community of Croesyceiliog	2
Croesyceiliog South	Croesyceiliog South ward of the Community of Croesyceiliog	1
Cwmyniscoy	The Cwmyniscoy ward of the Community of Pontymoile	1
Fairwater	The Fairwater and Oaksford ward of the Community of Fairwater	2
Greenmeadow	The Greenmeadow ward of the Community of Fairwater	2
Llantarnam	The Community of Llantarnam and the Southville ward of the Community of Cwmbran Central	2
Llanyrafon North	The Llanyrafon North ward of the Community of Llanyrafon	1
Llanyrafon South	The Community of Ponthir and the Llanyrafon South ward of the Community of Llanyrafon	1
New Inn	The Community of New Inn	3
Panteg	The Community of Panteg	3
Pontnewydd	The Community of Pontnewydd and the Northville ward of the Community of Cwmbran Central	3
Pontnewynydd	The Pontnewynydd ward of the Community of Pen Tranch	1

1

(1) Name of Electoral Division	(2) Area of Electoral Division	(3) Number of Councillors
Pontypool	The Pontypool ward of the Community of Pontymoile	1
Snatchwood	The Snatchwood ward of the Community of Pen Tranch	1
St. Cadocs and Penygarn	The St. Cadocs and Penygarn ward of the Community of Trevethin	1
St. Dials	The St. Dials ward of the Community of Cwmbran Central	
Trevethin	The Trevethin ward of the Community of Trevethin	2
Two Locks	The Two Locks ward of the Community of Cwmbran Central and the Community of Henllys	3
Upper Cwmbran	The Community of Upper Cwmbran	3
Wainfelin	The Wainfelin ward of the Community of Pen Tranch	1