**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

## Wards of the district of West Northamptonshire and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Abington & Phippsville	2
Billing	2
Blackthorn & Rectory Farm	2
Brackley	3
Braunston & Crick	2
Brixworth	1
Campion	2
Castle	3
Cogenhoe & The Houghtons	1
Dallington Spencer	3
Daventry North East	1
Daventry North West	1
Daventry South	3
Deanshanger & Paulerspury	2
Duston	3
Far Cotton, Delapre & Briar Hill	3
Hackleton & Roade	2
Headlands	3
Hunsbury	3
Kingsley & Semilong	2
Kingsthorpe North	3
Kingsthorpe South	2
Long Buckby	2
Middleton Cheney	2
Moulton	3
Naseby	1
Nene Valley	3
Parklands	1
Rural North East	1
Rural South Northamptonshire	3

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Talavera	2
Towcester	3
Upton	2
Weston Favell & Abington Vale	2
Woodford & Weedon	2