STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2024 No. 156

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Dudley (Electoral Changes) Order 2024

Made - - - 16th February 2024 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE DUDLEY (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2024

- 1. Citation, commencement, extent and application
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Dudley and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the borough of Dudley Signature

SCHEDULE — Wards of the borough of Dudley

- 1. Amblecote
- 2. Belle Vale
- 3. Brierley Hill & Wordsley South
- 4. Brockmoor & Pensnett
- 5. Castle & Priory
- 6. Coseley
- 7. Cradley North & Wollescote
- 8. Gornal
- 9. Halesowen North
- 10. Halesowen South
- 11. Hayley Green & Cradley South
- 12. Kingswinford North & Wall Heath
- 13. Kingswinford South
- 14. Lye & Stourbridge North
- 15. Netherton & Holly Hall
- 16. Norton
- 17. Pedmore & Stourbridge East
- 18. Quarry Bank & Dudley Wood
- 19. Sedgley
- 20. St. James's
- 21. St. Thomas's

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- 22.
- Upper Gornal & Woodsetton Wollaston & Stourbridge Town 23.
- 24. Wordsley North

Explanatory Note