Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2

Persons appointed as His Majesty's Inspectors of Education and Training in Wales or Arolygwyr Ei Fawrhydi dros Addysg a Hyfforddiant yng Nghymru.

Alan Tootill Anna Bolt Darren Booth-Taylor Lindsey Watkins Mary Hughes Rachel Hackling Richard Murray Sally Abadioru