SCHEDULE

Article 3

Names of wards of the borough of Slough

- 1. Baylis & Salt Hill
- 2. Britwell
- **3.** Chalvey
- 4. Cippenham Green
- **5.** Cippenham Manor
- 6. Cippenham Village
- 7. Colnbrook & Poyle
- 8. Elliman
- 9. Farnham
- 10. Haymill
- 11. Herschel Park
- 12. Langley Foxborough
- 13. Langley Marish
- 14. Langley Meads
- 15. Langley St Mary's
- 16. Manor Park & Stoke
- 17. Northborough & Lynch Hill Valley
- 18. Slough Central
- **19.** Upton
- 20. Upton Lea
- 21. Wexham Court