SCHEDULE

Article 2

Name of Charter Trustees	Area
The Charter Trustees for Barrow	The area comprising the Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council wards (as those wards existed on 31st March 2023): Barrow Island, Central, Hawcoat, Hindpool, Newbarns, Ormsgill, Parkside, Risedale, Roosecote, Walney North and Walney South.
The Charter Trustees for the City of Carlisle	The area comprising the Carlisle City Council wards (as those wards existed on 31st March 2023): Belah and Kingmoor, Botcherby and Harraby North, Cathedral and Castle, Currock and Upperby, Denton Holme and Morton South, Harraby South and Parklands, Newtown and Morton North, Sandsfield and Morton West and Stanwix and Houghton.