SCHEDULE Article 3
Wards of the borough of Luton and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Barnfield	3
Beech Hill	3
Biscot	2
Bramingham	3
Central	2
Challney	3
Dallow	2
Farley	3
High Town	2
Leagrave	2
Lewsey	2
Northwell	3
Poets	2
Round Green	2
Saints	3
South	2
Stopsley	3
Sundon Park	2
Vauxhall	2
Wigmore	2