STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2022 No. 778

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Oldham (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

Made - - - 8th July 2022 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

## THE OLDHAM (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2022

- 1. Citation, commencement, extent and application
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Oldham and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the borough of Oldham
- 5. Wards of the parish of Shaw & Crompton Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Names of wards of the borough of Oldham

- 1. Alexandra
- 2. Chadderton Central
- 3. Chadderton North
- 4. Chadderton South
- 5. Coldhurst
- 6. Crompton
- 7. Failsworth East
- 8. Failsworth West
- 9. Hollinwood
- 10. Medlock Vale
- 11. Royton North
- 12. Royton South
- 13. Saddleworth North
- 14. Saddleworth South
- 15. Saddleworth West & Lees
- 16. Shaw
- 17. St James'
- 18. St Mary's
- 19. Waterhead
- 20. Werneth

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 2 — Names of parish wards and number of parish councillors in the parish of Shaw & Crompton

Explanatory Note