Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Wards of the district of Derbyshire Dales and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Ashbourne North	2
Ashbourne South	3
Bakewell	2
Bonsall & Winster	1
Bradwell	1
Brailsford	1
Calver & Longstone	1
Chatsworth	1
Cromford & Matlock Bath	1
Darley Dale	3
Dovedale, Parwich & Brassington	1
Doveridge & Sudbury	1
Hartington & Taddington	1
Hathersage	2
Hulland	1
Matlock East & Tansley	3
Matlock West	3
Norbury	1
Tideswell	1
Wirksworth	3
Youlgrave	1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 2

Article 4

Names of parish wards and numbers of councillors

Table 1

Parish wards of the parish of Darley Dale Town

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Morledge	1	
North	7	
South	4	

Table 2

Parish wards of the parish of Matlock Town

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Chesterfield Road East	2	
Cuckoostone	1	
Hurst Farm	1	
Matlock Green	1	
Matlock Bank & Sheriff Fields	2	
North of Jackson Road	1	
Riber & Starkholmes	1	
Smedley Street	2	