## **SCHEDULE**

Article 3

## Wards of the borough of Tameside

- 1. Ashton Hurst
- 2. Ashton St Michael's
- 3. Ashton Waterloo
- 4. Audenshaw
- 5. Denton North East
- **6.** Denton South
- 7. Denton West
- 8. Droylsden East
- 9. Droylsden West
- 10. Dukinfield
- 11. Dukinfield Stalybridge
- **12.** Hyde Godley
- **13.** Hyde Newton
- **14.** Hyde Werneth
- 15. Longdendale
- 16. Mossley
- 17. St Peter's
- 18. Stalybridge North
- 19. Stalybridge South