STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2022 No. 661

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Tameside (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

Made - - - 14th June 2022 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE TAMESIDE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2022

- 1. Citation, commencement, extent and application
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Tameside and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the borough of Tameside Signature

SCHEDULE — Wards of the borough of Tameside

- 1. Ashton Hurst
- 2. Ashton St Michael's
- 3. Ashton Waterloo
- 4. Audenshaw
- 5. Denton North East
- 6. Denton South
- 7. Denton West
- 8. Droylsden East
- 9. Droylsden West
- 10. Dukinfield
- 11. Dukinfield Stalybridge
- 12. Hyde Godley
- 13. Hyde Newton
- 14. Hyde Werneth
- 15. Longdendale
- 16. Mossley
- 17. St Peter's
- 18. Stalybridge North
- 19. Stalybridge South

Explanatory Note