STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2022 No. 624

EDUCATION, ENGLAND CHILDREN AND YOUNG PERSONS, ENGLAND

The Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills (No. 2) Order 2022

Made	-	8th June 2022
Coming into force		9th June 2022

At the Court at Windsor Castle, the 8th day of June 2022

Present,

The Queen's Most Excellent Majesty in Council

Her Majesty, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 114(1) of the Education and Inspections Act 2006(1), is pleased, by and with the advice of Her Privy Council, to order as follows:

Citation and commencement

1. This Order may be cited as the Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills (No. 2) Order 2022 and comes into force on 9th June 2022.

Appointment of Her Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills

2. The persons named in the Schedule to this Order are appointed as Her Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills.

Richard Tilbrook Clerk of the Privy Council **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2

The persons appointed as Her Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills on 9th June 2022

Mark Duncan Anderson Sarah-Jane Barraclough Claire Beckingham Corinne Pearl Biddell Michelle Alaina Bishton Kate Bowker Lowenna Bradley Una Marie Buckley Shaun David Carter Rachel Elizabeth Clark Stuart Neil Clarkson Anita Jane Denman Jason Edge Mark Trafford Enser Matthew Thomas Fearns-Davies Roxanne Nikita Fearns-Davies Guy Anthony Forbat Katherine Fripp Teresa Ann Godfrey Samuel Hainey Jo-Ann Helen Henderson Paul Edward James Wayne Justin Jarvis Benjamin Clive Jordan Philippa Jayne Kermotschuk Naintara Louise Khosla Richard Andrew Kirkham Victoria Anne Locke Nathan James Lowe Louise Philippa McArdle Dughall Conor McCormick Andrea Llewellyn McMahon Helen Anne Morgan Nhlanganiso Nyathi James Christopher Oldham Elizabeth Dawn Owen

Joanne Margaret Petch Stuart Kevin Perkins Gary Ashley Phillips Scott Jason Reece Sarah Louise Seaman Rebecca Kate Sharples Nicola Marie Shaw David Jonathan Towsey Angela Jane Twelvetree Stuart David Voyce Roland Glyn White Michael Andrew Williams Julie Pauline Wright

EXPLANATORY NOTE

(This note is not part of the Order)

This Order appoints the persons named in the Schedule as Her Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills.