SCHEDULE

PART 1 Wards of Cumberland

New ward	Existing electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Aspatria	Aspatria	1
Belah	Belah	1
Belle Vue	Belle Vue	1
Botcherby	Botcherby	1
Bothel and Wharrels	Bothel and Wharrels	1
Brampton	Brampton	1
Bransty	Bransty	1
Castle	Castle	1
Cleator Moor East and Frizington	Cleator Moor East and Frizington	1
Cleator Moor West	Cleator Moor West	1
Cockermouth North	Cockermouth North	1
Cockermouth South	Cockermouth South	1
Corby and Hayton	Corby and Hayton	1
Currock	Currock	1
Dalston and Burgh	Dalston and Burgh	1
Dearham and Broughton	Dearham and Broughton	1
Denton Holme	Denton Holme	1
Egremont	Egremont	1
Egremont North and St Bees	Egremont North and St Bees	1
Gosforth	Gosforth	1
Harraby North	Harraby North	1
Harraby South	Harraby South	1
Harrington	Harrington	1
Hillcrest and Hensingham	Hillcrest and Hensingham	1
Houghton and Irthington	Houghton and Irthington	1
Howgate	Howgate	1
Kells and Sandwith	Kells and Sandwith	1

1

New ward	Existing electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Longtown	Longtown	1
Maryport North	Maryport North	1
Maryport South	Maryport South	1
Millom	Millom	1
Millom Without	Millom Without	1
Mirehouse	Mirehouse	1
Morton	Morton	1
Moss Bay and Moorclose	Moss Bay and Moorclose	1
Seaton	Seaton	1
Solway Coast	Solway Coast	1
St Michael's	St Michael's	1
St John's and Great Clifton	St John's and Great Clifton	1
Stanwix Urban	Stanwix Urban	1
Thursby	Thursby	1
Upperby	Upperby	1
Wetheral	Wetheral	1
Wigton	Wigton	1
Yewdale	Yewdale	1