SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of wards of the wards of the borough of Trafford

- 1. Altrincham
- 2. Ashton upon Mersey
- 3. Bowdon
- 4. Broadheath
- 5. Brooklands
- **6.** Bucklow-St Martins
- 7. Davyhulme
- 8. Flixton
- 9. Gorse Hill & Cornbrook
- **10.** Hale
- 11. Hale Barns & Timperley South
- 12. Longford
- 13. Lostock & Barton
- 14. Manor
- 15. Old Trafford
- **16.** Sale Central
- 17. Sale Moor
- 18. Stretford & Humphrey Park
- 19. Timperley Central
- 20. Timperley North
- **21.** Urmston