STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2022 No. 1375

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Trafford (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

Made - - - 16th December 2022 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE TRAFFORD (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2022

- 1. Citation, commencement, extent and application
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Trafford and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the brough of Trafford Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of wards of the wards of the borough of Trafford

- 1. Altrincham
- 2. Ashton upon Mersey
- 3. Bowdon
- 4. Broadheath
- 5. Brooklands
- 6. Bucklow-St Martins
- 7. Davyhulme
- 8. Flixton
- 9. Gorse Hill & Cornbrook
- 10. Hale
- 11. Hale Barns & Timperley South
- 12. Longford
- 13. Lostock & Barton
- 14. Manor
- 15. Old Trafford
- 16. Sale Central
- 17. Sale Moor
- 18. Stretford & Humphrey Park
- 19. Timperley Central
- 20. Timperley North
- 21. Urmston

Document Generated: 2022-12-20 **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Explanatory Note