SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 3

Regulation 2(1)

Category 3 countries and territories

Angola Argentina Bangladesh Bolivia Botswana Brazil

Burundi Cape Verde

Chile

Colombia

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Ecuador Eswatini

Ethiopia

Limopia

French Guiana

Guyana

India

Kenya

Lesotho

Malawi

The Maldives

Mozambique

Namibia

Nepal

Oman

Pakistan

Panama

Paraguay

Peru

Philippines

Qatar

Rwanda

1

Seychelles

Somalia

South Africa

Suriname

Tanzania

Turkey

United Arab Emirates

Uruguay

Venezuela

Zambia

Zimbabwe