SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Divisions of the county of Norfolk

- 1. Acle
- 2. Attleborough
- 3. Aylsham
- 4. Blofield & Brundall
- 5. Bowthorpe
- 6. Breydon
- 7. Catton Grove
- 8. Clenchwarton & King's Lynn South
- 9. Coltishall & Spixworth
- 10. Costessey
- 11. Crome
- 12. Cromer
- 13. Dereham North & Scarning
- 14. Dereham South
- 15. Dersingham
- 16. Diss & Roydon
- 17. Docking
- 18. Downham Market
- 19. Drayton & Horsford
- **20.** East Depwade
- 21. Eaton
- **22.** Elmham & Mattishall
- 23. Erpingham
- **24.** Fakenham & The Raynhams
- 25. Feltwell
- 26. Forehoe
- 27. Freebridge Lynn
- 28. Gaywood North & Central
- 29. Gaywood South
- **30.** Gorleston
- **31.** Guilteross
- 32. Hellesdon
- 33. Henstead

- 34. Hethersett
- **35.** Hingham
- 36. Holt
- **37.** Hoveton
- 38. King's Lynn North & Central
- 39. Lakenham
- 40. Launditch
- 41. Loddon
- 42. Long Stratton
- 43. Lothingland
- 44. Magdalen
- 45. Mancroft
- 46. Marshland North
- 47. Marshland South
- 48. Mile Cross
- **49.** Nar & Wissey Valleys
- 50. Nelson
- **51.** North Caister & Ormesby
- 52. North Coast
- 53. North Walsham East
- 54. North Walsham West & Mundesley
- 55. Old Catton
- 56. Reepham
- 57. Sewell
- 58. Sheringham
- 59. South Caister & Bure
- 60. Sprowston
- 61. Stalham
- 62. Swaffham
- 63. Taverham
- 64. The Brecks
- 65. The Fleggs
- 66. Thetford East
- **67.** Thetford West
- 68. Thorpe Hamlet

- 69. Thorpe St Andrew
- 70. Town Close
- **71.** University
- 72. Watlington & The Fens
- 73. Watton
- 74. Waveney Valley
- 75. Wells
- 76. Wensum
- 77. West Depwade
- 78. Woodside
- 79. Wroxham
- 80. Wymondham
- 81. Yare & Necton
- 82. Yare Valley
- 83. Yarmouth Nelson & Southtown
- 84. Yarmouth North & Central