## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2021 No. 1219

## The Norfolk (Electoral Changes) Order 2021

## Wards of the parishes of Attleborough, Bradwell, Costessey, Thorpe St Andrew, and Wymondham

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parishes of Attleborough, Bradwell, Costessey, Thorpe St Andrew, and Wymondham are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Attleborough is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of table 1 in Schedule 2.
- (3) The parish of Bradwell is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 2 in Schedule 2.
- (4) The parish of Costessey is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 3 in Schedule 2.
- (5) The parish of Thorpe St Andrew is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 4 in Schedule 2.
- (6) The parish of Wymondham is divided into the five parish wards listed in the first column of table 5 in Schedule 2.
- (7) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (8) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.