SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Electoral divisions of the Isle of Wight

- 1. Bembridge
- 2. Binstead & Fishbourne
- 3. Brading & St Helens
- 4. Brighstone, Calbourne & Shalfleet
- 5. Carisbrooke & Gunville
- 6. Central Rural
- 7. Chale, Niton & Shorwell
- 8. Cowes Medina
- 9. Cowes North
- 10. Cowes South & Northwood
- 11. Cowes West & Gurnard
- 12. East Cowes
- 13. Fairlee & Whippingham
- 14. Freshwater North & Yarmouth
- **15.** Freshwater South
- 16. Haylands & Swanmore
- 17. Lake North
- 18. Lake South
- 19. Mountjoy & Shide
- 20. Nettlestone & Seaview
- 21. Newchurch, Havenstreet & Ashey
- 22. Newport Central
- 23. Newport West
- 24. Osborne
- 25. Pan & Barton
- 26. Parkhurst & Hunnyhill
- 27. Ryde Appley & Elmfield
- 28. Ryde Monktonmead
- **29.** Ryde North West
- 30. Ryde South East
- 31. Ryde West
- 32. Sandown North
- 33. Sandown South

- 34. Shanklin Central
- **35.** Shanklin South
- 36. Totland & Colwell
- 37. Ventnor & St Lawrence
- 38. Wootton Bridge
- **39.** Wroxall, Lowtherville & Bonchurch