STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2020 No. 1572

## The Health Protection (Coronavirus, Restrictions) (All Tiers) (England) (Amendment) (No. 2) Regulations 2020

## Amendments to the Health Protection (Coronavirus, Restrictions) (All Tiers) (England) Regulations 2020

**2.**—(1) Schedule 4 of the Health Protection (Coronavirus, Restrictions) (All Tiers) (England) Regulations 2020 is amended as follows.

- (2) In Part 1 (Tier 2 area)—
  - (a) omit the following—
    - (i) "Bedford Borough Council";
    - (ii) "Bracknell Forest Council";
    - (iii) "Buckinghamshire Council";
    - (iv) "Central Bedfordshire Council";
    - (v) "Dacorum Borough Council";
    - (vi) "East Hertfordshire District Council";
    - (vii) "East Sussex County Council";
    - (viii) "Hampshire County Council";
    - (ix) "Herefordshire Council";
    - (x) "Luton Borough Council";
    - (xi) "Milton Keynes Borough Council";
    - (xii) "North Hertfordshire District Council";
    - (xiii) "Peterborough City Council";
    - (xiv) "Portsmouth City Council";
    - (xv) "Reading Borough Council";
    - (xvi) "Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead";
    - (xvii) "Stevenage Borough Council";
    - (xviii) "St Albans City and District Council";
    - (xix) "Surrey County Council";
    - (xx) "Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council";
    - (xxi) "West Berkshire Council";
    - (xxii) "Wokingham Borough Council";
  - (b) after "South East: ", insert—"Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council";
  - (c) after "Brighton and Hove City Council", insert— "Eastbourne Borough Council

Eastleigh Borough Council East Hampshire District Council Fareham Borough Council Hart District Council Lewes District Council New Forest District Council";

- (d) after "Oxfordshire County Council", insert—"Rushmoor Borough Council";
- (e) after "Southampton City Council", insert—
   "Test Valley Borough Council Waverley Borough Council
   Wealden District Council";
- (f) after "West Sussex County Council", insert—"Winchester City Council";
- (g) after "Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council", insert—"Bristol City Council";
- (h) after "Gloucestershire County Council", insert—"North Somerset Council".
- (3) In Part 2 (Tier 3 area)—
  - (a) omit the following—
    - (i) "Bristol City Council";
    - (ii) "Broxbourne Borough Council";
    - (iii) "Hertsmere Borough Council";
    - (iv) "North Somerset Council";
    - (v) "Three Rivers District Council";
    - (vi) "Watford Borough Council";
  - (b) after "Basildon Borough Council", insert—"Bedford Borough Council";
  - (c) after "Castle Point Borough Council", insert— "Central Bedfordshire Council";
  - (d) after "Harlow District Council", insert—"Hertfordshire County Council Luton Borough Council";
  - (e) after "Maldon District Council", insert—"Milton Keynes CouncilPeterborough City Council";
  - (f) after "South East:", insert—"Bracknell Forest Council Buckinghamshire Council

Elmbridge Borough Council Epsom and Ewell Borough Council Gosport Borough Council Guildford Borough Council Hastings Borough Council Havant Borough Council";

- (g) after "Medway Council", insert—
  "Mole Valley District Council Portsmouth City Council Reading Borough Council Reigate and Banstead Borough Council Rother District Council
  Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead Runnymede Borough Council";
- (h) after "Slough Borough Council", insert—
  "Spelthorne Borough Council Surrey Heath Borough Council Tandridge District Council
  West Berkshire Council
  Woking Borough Council
  Wokingham Borough Council".