STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2020 No. 1533

The Health Protection (Coronavirus, Restrictions) (All Tiers) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2020

Amendments to the Health Protection (Coronavirus, Restrictions) (All Tiers) (England) Regulations 2020

- **2.**—(1) Schedule 4 of the Health Protection (Coronavirus, Restrictions) (All Tiers) (England) Regulations 2020 is amended as follows.
 - (2) In Part 1 (Tier 2 area)—
 - (a) omit the following—
 - (i) "Essex County Council";
 - (ii) "Hertfordshire County Council";
 - (iii) "Southend-on-Sea Borough Council";
 - (iv) "Thurrock Borough Council";
 - (v) "London:" and the entries under that heading from "City of Westminster" to "The Sub-Treasurer, in respect of the Inner Temple and the Under Treasurer, in respect of the Middle Temple";
 - (b) after "Central Bedfordshire Council", insert-

"Colchester Borough Council

Dacorum Borough Council

East Hertfordshire District Council";

- (c) after "Norfolk County Council", insert-
 - "North Hertfordshire District Council";
- (d) after "Peterborough City Council", insert-

"Stevenage Borough Council

St Albans City and District Council";

(e) after "Suffolk County Council", insert-

"Tendring District Council

Uttlesford District Council

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council".

- (3) In Part 2 (Tier 3 area)—
 - (a) after "Wolverhampton Borough Council", insert—

"East of England:

Basildon Borough Council

Braintree District Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Broxbourne Borough Council

Castle Point Borough Council

Chelmsford City Council

Epping Forest District Council

Harlow District Council

Hertsmere Borough Council

Maldon District Council

Rochford District Council

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council

Three Rivers District Council

Thurrock Council

Watford Borough Council";

(b) after "Slough Borough Council", insert—

"London:

City of Westminster

London Borough of Barking and Dagenham

London Borough of Barnet

London Borough of Bexley

London Borough of Brent

London Borough of Bromley

London Borough of Camden

London Borough of Croydon

London Borough of Ealing

London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Hackney

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham

London Borough of Haringey

London Borough of Harrow

London Borough of Havering

London Borough of Hillingdon

London Borough of Hounslow

London Borough of Islington

London Borough of Lambeth

London Borough of Lewisham

London Borough of Merton

London Borough of Newham

London Borough of Redbridge

London Borough of Richmond upon Thames

London Borough of Southwark

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

London Borough of Sutton

London Borough of Tower Hamlets

London Borough of Waltham Forest Council

London Borough of Wandsworth Council

Royal Borough of Greenwich

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

The Common Council, in respect of the City of London

The Sub-Treasurer, in respect of the Inner Temple and the Under Treasurer, in respect of the Middle Temple".