SCHEDULE

Article 3

Wards of the City of Westminster

- 1. Abbey Road
- 2. Bayswater
- 3. Church Street
- 4. Harrow Road
- 5. Hyde Park
- 6. Knightsbridge & Belgravia
- 7. Lancaster Gate
- 8. Little Venice
- 9. Maida Vale
- 10. Marylebone
- 11. Pimlico North
- 12. Pimlico South
- 13. Queen's Park
- 14. Regent's Park
- 15. St James's
- 16. Vincent Square
- 17. West End
- **18.** Westbourne