### STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2020 No. 1128

# The Health Protection (Coronavirus, Local COVID-19 Alert Level) (High) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2020

# Amendment of the Health Protection (Coronavirus, Local COVID-19 Alert Level) (High) (England) Regulations 2020

- **2.**—(1) Schedule 2 to the Health Protection (Coronavirus, Local COVID-19 Alert Level) (High) (England) Regulations 2020 is amended as follows.
  - (2) After "Warrington Borough Council", insert—

"Cumbria

Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council".

(3) For "Derbyshire" and the entries under that heading, substitute—

"Derbyshire

Chesterfield Borough Council

Erewash Borough Council

In the area of High Peak Borough Council, the following electoral areas (as defined by section 203(1) of the Representation of the People Act 1983(1))—

- (a) Dinting
- (b) Gamesley
- (c) Hadfield North
- (d) Hadfield South
- (e) Howard Town
- (f) Old Glossop
- (g) Padfield
- (h) Simmondley
- (i) St John's
- (i) Tintwistle
- (k) Whitfield

North East Derbyshire District Council".

(4) After "Durham County Council", insert—

"Essex

**Basildon Council** 

**Braintree District Council** 

Brentwood Borough Council

<sup>(1) 1983</sup> c. 2. The definition of "electoral area" was substituted by paragraph 71 of Schedule 4 to the Representation of the People Act 1985 (c. 50), and amended by paragraph 39 of Schedule 3 to the Greater London Authority Act 1999 (c. 29).

Castle Point Borough Council

Chelmsford City Council

Colchester Borough Council

**Epping Forest District Council** 

Harlow Council

Maldon District Council

Rochford District Council

**Tendring District Council** 

**Uttlesford District Council** 

### Greater London

The Common Council of the City of London

Barking and Dagenham Borough Council

Barnet Borough Council

Bexley Borough Council

Brent Borough Council

**Bromley Borough Council** 

Camden Borough Council

Croydon Borough Council

Ealing Borough Council

Enfield Borough Council

Greenwich Borough Council

Hackney Borough Council

Hammersmith and Fulham Borough Council

Haringey Borough Council

Harrow Borough Council

Havering Borough Council

Hillingdon Borough Council

Hounslow Borough Council

Islington Borough Council

Kensington and Chelsea Borough Council

Kingston upon Thames Borough Council

Lambeth Borough Council

Lewisham Borough Council

Merton Borough Council

Newham Borough Council

Redbridge Borough Council

Richmond upon Thames Borough Council

Southwark Borough Council

Sutton Borough Council

Tower Hamlets Borough Council Waltham Forest Borough Council Wandsworth Borough Council Westminster City Council".

- (5) After "Northumberland County Council", insert— "North Yorkshire City of York Council".
- (6) After "Sheffield City Council", insert—"Surrey

Elmbridge Borough Council".