## SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 3

Tier 2 area The areas of the following are within the Tier 2 area—

Cheshire:

Cheshire East Council Cheshire West and Chester Council Warrington Borough Council

Derbyshire

In the area of High Peak Borough Council, the following electoral areas (as defined by section 203(1) of the Representation of the People Act 1983)—

Dinting Gamesley Howard Town Hadfield South Hadfield North Old Glossop Padfield Simmondley St John's Tintwistle

Whitfield

## Durham

Durham County Council

Greater Manchester

Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council

Bury Metropolitan Borough Council

Manchester City Council

Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council

Rochdale Borough Council

Salford City Council

Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council

Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council

Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council

Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council

## Lancashire

Blackpool Council Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council Burnley Borough Council Chorley Borough Council

Fylde Borough Council Hyndburn Borough Council Lancaster City Council Pendle Borough Council Preston City Council **Ribble Valley Borough Council** Rossendale Borough Council South Ribble Borough Council West Lancashire Borough Council Wyre Borough Council Leicestershire Leicester City Council Oadby and Wigston Borough Council Northumberland Northumberland County Council Nottinghamshire Ashfield District Council **Bassetlaw District Council** Broxtowe Borough Council Gedling Borough Council Mansfield District Council Newark & Sherwood District Council Nottingham City Council Rushcliffe Borough Council South Yorkshire Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council Doncaster Council Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council Sheffield City Council Tees Valley Darlington Borough Council Hartlepool Borough Council Middlesbrough Borough Council Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Tyne and Wear Gateshead Council Newcastle City Council North Tyneside Council

South Tyneside CouncilSunderland City CouncilWest MidlandsBirmingham City CouncilSandwell Metropolitan Borough CouncilSolihull Metropolitan Borough CouncilCity of Wolverhampton CouncilWalsall CouncilWest YorkshireCity of Bradford Metropolitan District CouncilCalderdale Metropolitan Borough CouncilKirklees Metropolitan CouncilLeeds City CouncilWakefield Council