STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2019 No. 1122

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Basingstoke and Deane (Electoral Changes) Order 2019

Made - - - 15th July 2019 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE BASINGSTOKE AND DEANE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2019

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Basingstoke and Deane and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the borough of Basingstoke and Deane Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of wards of the borough of Basingstoke and Deane

- 1. Basing & Upton Grey
- 2. Bramley
- 3. Brighton Hill
- 4. Brookvale & Kings Furlong
- 5. Chineham
- 6. Eastrop & Grove
- 7. Evingar
- 8. Hatch Warren & Beggarwood
- 9. Kempshott & Buckskin
- 10. Norden
- 11. Oakley & The Candovers
- 12. Popley
- 13. Sherborne St John & Rooksdown
- 14. South Ham
- 15. Tadley & Pamber
- 16. Tadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst
- 17. Whitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke
- 18. Winklebury & Manydown

Explanatory Note