SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of district ward	Number of councillors	
Abbeygate	2	
Bardwell	1	
Barningham	1	
Barrow	1	
Brandon Central	1	
Brandon East	1	
Brandon West	1	
Chedburgh & Chevington	1	
Clare, Hundon & Kedington	3	
Eastgate	1	
Exning	1	
Haverhill Central	1	
Haverhill East	2	
Haverhill North	2	
Haverhill South	2	
Haverhill South East	1	
Haverhill West	2	
Horringer	1	
Iceni	2	
Ixworth	1	
Kentford & Moulton	1	
Lakenheath	2	
Manor	1	
Mildenhall Great Heath	1	
Mildenhall Kingsway & Market	1	
Mildenhall Queensway	1	
Minden	2	
Moreton Hall	3	
Newmarket East	2	
Newmarket North	2	
Newmarket West	2	

1

(I)	(2)	
Name of district ward	Number of councillors	
Pakenham & Troston	1	
Risby	1	
Rougham	1	
Southgate	2	
St Olaves	2	
Stanton	1	
The Fornhams & Great Barton	2	
The Rows	2	
Tollgate	2	
Westgate	2	
Whepstead & Wickhambrook	1	
Withersfield	1	