SCHEDULE 1 Article 3 Names of wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Bishop's Tachbrook	2
Budbrooke	2
Cubbington & Leek Wootton	2
Kenilworth Abbey & Arden	3
Kenilworth Park Hill	3
Kenilworth St John's	3
Leamington Brunswick	3
Leamington Clarendon	3
Leamington Lillington	3
Leamington Milverton	3
Leamington Willes	3
Radford Semele	1
Warwick All Saints & Woodloes	3
Warwick Aylesford	2
Warwick Myton & Heathcote	3
Warwick Saltisford	2
Whitnash	3