STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2018 No. 1313

The Warwick (Electoral Changes) Order 2018

Wards of the parishes of Kenilworth, Royal Leamington Spa and Warwick

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parishes of Kenilworth, Royal Learnington Spa and Warwick are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Kenilworth is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 1 in Schedule 2.
- (3) The parish of Royal Leamington Spa is divided into the eight parish wards listed in the first column of table 2 in Schedule 2.
- (4) The parish of Warwick is divided into the seven parish wards listed in the first column of table 3 in Schedule 2.
- (5) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (6) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.