STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2018 No. 1313

The Warwick (Electoral Changes) Order 2018

Wards of the district of Warwick and number of councillors

3.—(1) The existing wards of the district of Warwick are abolished.

(2) The district of Warwick is divided into 17 wards as listed in the first column of the table in Schedule 1.

(3) Each ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the ward.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for each ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the table in Schedule 1.