## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

## Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Belmont	2	
Brotton	3	
Coatham	2	
Dormanstown	2	
Eston	3	
Grangetown	2	
Guisborough	3	
Hutton	3	
Kirkleatham	3	
Lockwood	1	
Loftus	3	
Longbeck	2	
Newcomen	2	
Normanby	3	
Ormesby	3	
Saltburn	3	
Skelton East	2	
Skelton West	2	
South Bank	2	
St Germain's	3	
Teesville	3	
West Dyke	3	
Wheatlands	2	
Zetland	2	