## **SCHEDULE**

Article 2

## Specified Areas

## PART 1

Barrow-in-Furness

Bath & North East Somerset

Camden

Coventry

Derbyshire Dales

East Devon

Hounslow

Luton

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Salford

South Holland

South Norfolk

South Oxfordshire

Sunderland

Vale of White Horse

Wakefield

Woking

PART 2

Blaenau Gwent

Torfaen