## SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

## Names of wards

- 1. Bishop Monkton & Newby.
- **2.** Boroughbridge.
- 3. Claro.
- **4.** Fountains & Ripley.
- 5. Harrogate Bilton Grange.
- **6.** Harrogate Bilton Woodfield.
- 7. Harrogate Central.
- 8. Harrogate Coppice Valley.
- **9.** Harrogate Duchy.
- 10. Harrogate Fairfax.
- 11. Harrogate Harlow.
- 12. Harrogate High Harrogate.
- **13.** Harrogate Hookstone.
- **14.** Harrogate Kingsley.
- **15.** Harrogate New Park.
- **16.** Harrogate Oatlands.
- 17. Harrogate Old Bilton.
- 18. Harrogate Pannal.
- **19.** Harrogate Saltergate.
- **20.** Harrogate St Georges.
- 21. Harrogate Starbeck.
- 22. Harrogate Stray.
- 23. Harrogate Valley Gardens.
- 24. Killinghall & Hampsthwaite.
- 25. Knaresborough Aspin & Calcutt.
- **26.** Knaresborough Castle.
- 27. Knaresborough Eastfield.
- 28. Knaresborough Scriven Park.
- 29. Marston Moor.
- **30.** Masham & Kirkby Malzeard.
- 31. Nidd Valley.
- 32. Ouseburn.
- 33. Pateley Bridge & Nidderdale Moors.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- 34. Ripon Minster.
- 35. Ripon Moorside.
- 36. Ripon Spa.
- 37. Ripon Ure Bank.
- **38.** Spofforth with Lower Wharfedale.
- 39. Washburn.
- 40. Wathvale.

SCHEDULE 2 Article 3

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of parish	Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Killinghall	Killinghall Oakdale	2
Killinghall	Killinghall Rural	5
Killinghall	Killinghall Saltergate	3
Knaresborough	Knaresborough Aspin & Calcutt	3
Knaresborough	Knaresborough Eastfield	4
Knaresborough	Knaresborough Castle	4
Knaresborough	Knaresborough Scriven Park	4
Ripon	Ripon Minster	3
Ripon	Ripon Moorside	4
Ripon	Ripon Spa	4
Ripon	Ripon Ure Bank	4