STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2017 No. 1268

The Surrey Heath (Electoral Changes) Order 2017

Wards of Surrey Heath and number of councillors

3.—(1) The existing wards of the borough of Surrey Heath are abolished.

(2) The borough of Surrey Heath is divided into 14 wards as listed in the first column of the table in Schedule 1.

(3) Each ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the ward.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for each ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the table in Schedule 1.