Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

Wards of the district of Teignbridge

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Ambrook	2	
Ashburton & Buckfastleigh	3	
Bishopsteignton	1	
Bovey	3	
Bradley	2	
Buckland & Milber	3	
Bushell	2	
Chudleigh	2	
College	2	
Dawlish North East	3	
Dawlish South West	2	
Haytor	1	
Ipplepen	1	
Kenn Valley	3	
Kenton & Starcross	1	
Kerswell-with-Combe	2	
Kingsteignton East	2	
Kingsteignton West	2	
Moretonhampstead	1	
Shaldon & Stokeinteignhead	1	
Teign Valley	2	
Teignmouth Central	2	
Teignmouth East	2	
Teignmouth West	2	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 2

Article 4

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Table 1

Wards of the parish of Dawlish

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
North East	9
South West	6
Teignmouth Road	1

Table 2

Wards of the parish of Haccombe with Combe

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Hawthorn	2
Rural	6
Urban	2

Table 3

Wards of the parish of Hennock

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Chudleigh Knighton	8
Hennock Village	3

Table 4

Wards of the Parish of Newton Abbot

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Bradley	4
Brunel	1
Buckland & Milber	5

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Bushell	4
College	4

Table 5

Wards of the parish of Teignmouth

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Central	4	
East	3	
Rowdens	1	
West	4	