STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2016 No. 1223

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Hampshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2016

Made - - - 13th December 2016 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2), (3), (4) and (5)

THE HAMPSHIRE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2016

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Divisions of the county of Hampshire and number of councillors
- 4. Wards of the parish of Ecchinswell, Sydmonton & Bishops Green and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Elvetham Heath and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Fleet and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Andover and number of councillors
- 8. Wards of the parish of Bursledon and number of councillors
- 9. Wards of the parish of New Milton and number of councillors
- 10. Wards of the parish of Romsey Extra and number of councillors
- 11. Wards of the parish of Yateley and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Names of county electoral divisions and number of councillors

SCHEDULE 2 — Names of parish wards and number of councillors: application to elections in 2018

SCHEDULE 3 — Names of parish wards and number of councillors: application to elections in 2019

Explanatory Note