STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2016 No. 1202

The London Borough of Southwark (Electoral Changes) Order 2016

Wards of the London Borough of Southwark and number of councillors

- **3.**—(1) The existing wards of the London Borough of Southwark are abolished.
- (2) The London Borough of Southwark is divided into 23 wards as listed in the first column of the table in the Schedule.
 - (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the table in the Schedule.