STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2016 No. 112

The Watford (Electoral Changes) Order 2016

Wards of the district of Watford and number of councillors

3.—(1) The existing wards of the district of Watford are abolished.

(2) The district of Watford is divided into the 12 wards in the following list-

Callowland Central Holywell Leggatts Meriden Nascot Oxhey Park Stanborough Tudor

Vicarage Woodside

(3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.

(4) Three councillors are to be elected for each ward.