The Faculty Jurisdiction Rules 2015

Charles George

Christopher Angus

Timothy Briden

David Brindley

Rupert D.H. Bursell

Julie Dziegiel

Andrew Watson

James Halsall

Trevor P. Jones

L.P.M. Lennox

John Mummery

V.J.H. Rees

Anne Sloman

18th May 2015

Approved by the General Synod (with amendment)

Jacqui Philips

Clerk to the Synod

11th July 2015