SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

Scottish Parliament Constituencies

(other than Orkney Islands and Shetland Islands Constituencies)

Column 1 Column 2 Constituency Name Designation Aberdeen Central Burgh Aberdeen Donside Burgh Aberdeen South and North Kincardine County Aberdeenshire East County Aberdeenshire West County Airdrie and Shotts Burgh Almond Valley County Angus North and Mearns County Angus South County Argyll and Bute County Ayr Burgh Banffshire and Buchan Coast County Caithness, Sutherland and Ross County Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley County Clackmannanshire and Dunblane County Clydebank and Milngavie County Clydesdale County Coatbridge and Chryston Burgh Cowdenbeath County Cumbernauld and Kilsyth County Cunninghame North County Cunninghame South County Dumbarton County Dumfriesshire County **Dundee City East** Burgh **Dundee City West** Burgh Dunfermline County East Kilbride Burgh East Lothian County

Column 1 Column 2 Constituency Name Designation Eastwood County Edinburgh Central Burgh Edinburgh Eastern Burgh Edinburgh Northern and Leith Burgh **Edinburgh Pentlands** Burgh Edinburgh Southern Burgh Edinburgh Western Burgh Na h-Eileanan an Iar County Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire County Falkirk East County Falkirk West County Galloway and West Dumfries County Glasgow Anniesland Burgh Glasgow Cathcart Burgh Glasgow Kelvin Burgh Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn Burgh Glasgow Pollok Burgh Glasgow Provan Burgh Glasgow Shettleston Burgh Glasgow Southside Burgh Greenock and Inverclyde County Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse Burgh Inverness and Nairn County Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley County Kirkcaldy County Linlithgow County Mid Fife and Glenrothes County Midlothian North and Musselburgh County Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale County Moray County Motherwell and Wishaw Burgh North East Fife County **Paisley** Burgh Perthshire North County

Document Generated: 2023-08-31

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1 Column 2 Constituency Name Designation Perthshire South and Kinross-shire County Renfrewshire North and West County Renfrewshire South County Rutherglen Burgh Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch County Stirling County Strathkelvin and Bearsden County Uddingston and Bellshill Burgh