SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

## Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Alderholt	1
Ameysford	1
Colehill East	2
Colehill West	1
Corfe Mullen	3
Crane	1
Ferndown Central	3
Hampreston & Longham	1
Handley Vale	1
Parley	2
St Leonards	3
Stour	1
Verwood East	2
Verwood West	2
West Moors & Holt	3
Wimborne Minster	2