SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Bare	3
Bolton & Slyne	3
Bulk	3
Carnforth & Millhead	3
Castle	2
Ellel	2
Halton-with-Aughton	1
Harbour	3
Heysham Central	2
Heysham North	2
Heysham South	3
John O'Gaunt	3
Kellet	1
Lower Lune Valley	2
Marsh	2
Overton	1
Poulton	2
Scotforth East	2
Scotforth West	3
Silverdale	1
Skerton East	3
Skerton West	3
Torrisholme	2
University & Scotforth Rural	3
Upper Lune Valley	1
Warton	1
Westgate	3