## **SCHEDULE 4**

Regulation 27

## UK competent authorities

## PART 1

The Association of Chief Police Officers

The Chief Officer of a Police force for a Police Area in England and Wales

The Chief Constable of the Police Service of Northern Ireland

The Chief Constable of the Police Service of Scotland

The Chief Executive of the Scottish Prison Service

The Crown Agent

The Director-General of the Northern Ireland Prison Service

The Director of Public Prosecutions

The Director of Public Prosecution Service Northern Ireland

The Financial Conduct Authority

The Foreign and Commonwealth Office

The Health and Safety Executive

Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs

The Home Office

The Information Commissioner

The Lord Advocate

The Ministry of Defence

The Ministry of Defence Police Service

The Ministry of Justice

The National Crime Agency

The Northern Ireland Department of Justice

The Port of Dover Police

A Procurator Fiscal

The Scottish Court Service

The Scottish Information Commissioner

The Scottish Ministers

The Scottish Police Authority

The Secretary of State for the Department for Communities and Local Government

The Secretary of State for the Department for Energy and Climate Change

The Secretary of State for the Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

The Secretary of State for the Department of Health

The Secretary of State for the Department for Transport

The Secretary of State for the Department for Work and Pensions

The Serious Fraud Office

1

## PART 2

An agency or other body established by a legal instrument adopted under Title VI of the Treaty on European Union (as it had effect before 1st December 2009) or Chapter 1, 4 or 5 of Title V of Part Three of the Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union that is in the UK.