SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Abbey	3
Arden	2
Aylesford	2
Bishop's Tachbrook	1
Brunswick	2
Budbrooke	2
Clarendon	2
Crown	2
Emscote	2
Leam	2
Manor	2
Milverton	2
Myton & Heathcote	2
Newbold	2
Park Hill	3
Radford Semele	1
Saltisford	2
St John's	3
Stoneleigh & Cubbington	2
Sydenham	2
Whitnash	3
Woodloes	2