STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2013 No. 262

The Civil Procedure (Amendment) Rules 2013

The Right Honourable Lord Dyson, MR
Stephen Richards, LJ
Peter Coulson, J
Philip Sales, J
Master Barbara Fontaine
HHJ Stephen Stewart QC
District Judge Suzanne Burn
District Judge Christopher Lethem
Nicholas Bacon QC
William Featherby QC
Professor David Grant
Edward Pepperall
Katy Peters
Qasim Nawaz
Amanda Stevens

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

Helen Grant
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State
Ministry of Justice

31st January 2013