## SCHEDULE Article 4

## Names of county electoral divisions and numbers of councillors

1	2	
Name of County Electoral Division	Number of Councillors	
In Cherwell District		
Banbury Calthorpe	1	
Banbury Grimsbury and Castle	1	
Banbury Hardwick	1	
Banbury Ruscote	1	
Bicester North	1	
Bicester Town	1	
Bicester West	1	
Bloxham and Easington	1	
Deddington	1	
Kidlington South	1	
Kirtlington and Kidlington North	1	
Otmoor	1	
Ploughley	1	
Wroxton and Hook Norton	1	
In Oxford City		
Barton, Sandhills and Risinghurst	1	
Churchill and Lye Valley	1	
Cowley	1	
Headington and Quarry	1	
Iffley Fields and St Mary's	1	
Isis	1	
Jericho and Osney	1	
Leys	1	
Marston and Northway	1	
Rose Hill and Littlemore	1	
St Clement's and Cowley Marsh	1	
St Margaret's	1	
University Parks	1	
Wolvercote and Summertown	1	
In South Oxfordshire District		

1

	2
Name of County Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Benson and Cholsey	1
Berinsfield and Garsington	1
Chalgrove and Watlington	1
Didcot East and Hagbourne	1
Didcot Ladygrove	1
Didcot West	1
Goring	1
Henley-on-Thames	1
Sonning Common	1
Thame and Chinnor	2
Wallingford	1
Wheatley	1
In Vale of White Horse District	
Abingdon East	1
Abingdon North	1
Abingdon South	1
Faringdon	1
Grove and Wantage	2
Hendreds and Harwell	1
Kennington and Radley	1
Kingston and Cumnor	1
North Hinksey	1
Shrivenham	1
Sutton Courtenay and Marcham	1
In West Oxfordshire District	
Burford and Carterton North	1
Carterton South and West	1
Charlbury and Wychwood	1
Chipping Norton	1
Eynsham	1
Hanborough and Minster Lovell	1
Witney North and East	1
Witney South and Central	1

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2
Name of County Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Witney West and Bampton	1
Woodstock	1