SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of district wards and numbers of councillors

1	2
Name of District Ward	Number of Councillors
Abbey North	3
Abbey South	3
Barby and Kilsby	2
Braunston and Welton	1
Brixworth	3
Drayton	3
Hill	3
Long Buckby	3
Moulton	2
Ravensthorpe	1
Spratton	2
Walgrave	1
Weedon	3
Welford	2
Woodford	3
Yelvertoft	1