STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No. 160

The Daventry (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Wards of the parish of Daventry and number of councillors

- **5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Daventry are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into four wards named respectively—
 - (a) Abbey North;
 - (b) Abbey South;
 - (c) Drayton;
 - (d) Hill.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Five councillors are to be elected for Drayton ward.
- (5) Four councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Abbey North;
 - (b) Abbey South;
 - (c) Hill.